Visitor's Request Form

RETURN FORM TO: Unit Manager/Unit		L BE SIGNE			
DO N	OT RETURN TO IN	MATE OR IT	WILL BE REJE	CTED	
Inmate I	Name		ODO	C Number	
	INT ALL INFORMA of your driver's license			L BE FILLED ard will be submitted with this	
Visitor's Last Name:	First	Name:		Middle Initial:	
Your Date of Birth:	Your Pla	ce of Birth:			
(MM/DE				(City, State)	
Your SSN:	Gender:	_ Race:	Height::	Weight:	
Street Address:			Phone Number:		
Mailing Address:			·		
City:	State:		Zip Code:		
Your Occupation:		Employ	er's Name:		
Employer Address & Phone Nu Your Relation to Inmate: Have you or a family member e or previously been an ODOC/P	ver been employed by th PA volunteer? Yes	How lor e Oklahoma D □ No If yes,	ng have you known i epartment of Correct when?	nmate? tions (ODOC), Private Prisons,	
Are you currently corresponding Yes No Relation	nship:			ed in the State of Oklahoma?	
If yes, Inmate's Name and ODC	OC Number:				
Where:	When:	Char	ge:		
Are You Married?	No Date of Marriage:_		State:		
Spouse's Name:		Spouse	s Date of Birth:		
Spouse's Occupation:Spouse's Phone Number:			's Employer Name: ₋		
Have you ever been arrested or If yes, please list below the follow				nother sheet of paper):	
Date of Arrest	County, State	<u>N</u> :	ature of Charge	<u>Disposition/Outcome</u>	
Have you ever been suspended (ODOC)? Yes No If yes, give dates, facility and cir	- ,		y the Oklahoma De	partment of Corrections	

If you are on Probation or Parole, you will seek approval from your Probation/Parole Officer to visit with inmate. The warden

PLEASE READ THE RULES AND REGULATIONS BELOW

All visitors 18 years of age and older will have identification which includes their photograph when visiting any facility. State driver's licenses, state, federal, military or school I.D. is acceptable. For those who do not drive, acceptable identification cards can be obtained from the local offices of the Oklahoma Department of Motor Vehicles for a nominal fee. Correctional staff will not permit anyone to enter without identification as indicated.

Under Oklahoma Statutes, Title 57, Chapter 1, Statute 21: Any person who, without authority, brings into or has in his or her possession in any jail or state penal institution or other place where prisoners are located, any gun, knife, bomb, or other dangerous instrument, any controlled dangerous substance as defined by Section 2-201 et seq. of Title 63 of the Oklahoma Statutes, any intoxicating beverages or low-point beer as defined by Sections 163.1 and 163.2 of Title 37 of the Oklahoma Statutes, money, or financial documents for a person other than the inmate or a spouse of the inmate, including but not limited to tax returns, shall be guilty of a felony and is subject to imprisonment in the custody of the Oklahoma Department of Corrections (ODOC) for not less than one (1) year or more than five years, or a fine of not less than One Hundred Dollars (\$100.00) or more than One Thousand Dollars (\$1,000.00), or both such fine and imprisonment. Any person who, without authority, brings into or has in his or her possession in any jail or state penal institution or other place where prisoners are located, cigarettes, cigars, snuff, chewing tobacco, or other form of tobacco product shall, upon conviction, be guilty of a misdemeanor punishable by imprisonment in the county jail not to exceed one (1) year or by fine not exceeding Five Hundred Dollars (\$500.00), or both by such fine and imprisonment. Any person knowingly, willfully and without authority brings into or has in his or possession in any secure area of a jail or state penal institution or other secure place where prisoners are located any cellular phone or electronic device capable of sending or receiving any electronic communication shall, upon conviction, be guilty of a felony punishable by imprisonment in the custody of the Oklahoma Department of Corrections (ODOC) for a term not exceeding two (2) years, or by fine not exceeding Two Thousand Five Hundred Dollars (\$2,500.00), or by both such fine and imprisonment.

Where there exists a reasonable suspicion or probable cause to believe that a particular visitor is attempting to introduce contraband into this institution, the warden/facility head or his designee may order that the visitor be subjected to a more thorough search. A visitor may be requested to submit to a strip search only when the warden/facility head or designee determines there is probable cause to believe the particular visitor possesses contraband. In such an instance, the search will be conducted by two trained staff members of the same gender as the visitor. The visitor may also be subject to search by a certified drug dog. Any attempt to interfere or interact with the canine will be grounds for termination of the visit.

Everyone entering the perimeter of this facility will, at a minimum, be subject to a pat search. Bags, purses, boxes, etc., carried by persons entering this facility will be subject to search. All vehicles and their contents are subject to search upon entering the grounds.

Should a visitor refuse to grant permission for the search, entry to the facility will be denied and may be grounds for appropriate action. In addition, the person will be denied future access to the facility.

CONSENT TO SEARCH/ACCESS TO CRIMINAL HISTORY INFORMATION

I, THE UNDERSIGNED, DO HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT I UNDERSTAND AND I AM SUBJECT TO THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF OKLAHOMA AND REGULATIONS OF THE OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS (ODOC) WHILE ON THE PROPERTY OF THE CORRECTIONAL FACILITY. I UNDERSTAND THAT MY ENTRY ONTO PRISON GROUNDS IS PRESUMED CONSENT TO A PAT DOWN SEARCH AND THE SEARCH OF MY VEHICLE AND THAT MORE INTRUSIVE SEARCHES MAY OCCUR, DEPENDING UPON THE FACTS AND SUSPICIONS KNOWN TO PRISON STAFF. I FURTHER UNDERSTAND THAT BY MY SIGNATURE BELOW, I AM AUTHORIZING THE OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS (ODOC) TO CONDUCT A CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK.

		nad read to you and understand, the rules out duct/Violations/Sanctions" form:	lined in the
Name:			
	or Type)		
Your Signature:		Date:	
IF YOU ARE UNDER EIGH SIGNATURE OR THIS RE		U WILL HAVE YOUR PARENT'S OR LEGAL GU	ARDIAN'S
Parent/Guardian Phone			
		Date:	
		POSEFULLY OMITS INFORMATION ON THIS V LL WAIT 90 DAYS TO REAPPLY.	'ISITING
A copy of the front and bac equest.	ck of your driver's license or st	ate issued identification card will be submitted	with this
Official Use Only	APPROVED	DENIED	
Has the IGI Database and se ☐Yes ☐ No	ections 4 and 6 of the field file be	en checked to verify any visitation restrictions/sus	pensions?
Has OMS and the Inmate Vis □Yes □ No	sitation Card been checked to veri	fy any visitation restrictions/suspensions?	