
DOC 020307B 
Page 1 of 12 

(R 03/22) 

 

 
 
 

 

Sex Offender Registration and Notice of Duty to Register 
Sex Offenders Registration Act of the Oklahoma State Statutes, Title 57 § 581-590.2 and Title 21 § 1125  

 

Date:   LE/Facility/P&P Office:    

Offender 
Name:        

 Last  First  Middle  ODOC # 

Alias(s):     

Offender Home Address:  

 
Street Address Apt. # City 

 

State Zip Code 

       

 County   Residence Law Enforcement Jurisdiction 

Mailing Address (if different):  

Day Phone Number:  Night Phone Number:  
    

DOB:  DL #:  State:  FBI #:  OSBI #:  

                                             (MM/DD/YYYY)         

SSN:   Race:  Gender:  DNA:  Photos:  

          

Height:   Weight:  
Eye 

Color:  Hair Color:  

        
        

Emergency Contact Name  Street Address          City              State Zip Code Phone  

       
Vehicle Make                          Model                       Style   Color  Tag Number  Tag Exp Date 

   
Student ID #:  Education Institution Name and Address 

       
Current Employer  Address City ST Zip Code  Phone  Start 

Date 

       

Previous Employer  Address City ST Zip Code  Phone  Dates  

Are you a US Citizen?  Yes    No Place of birth:   

Scars, marks, and tattoos (describe in 
detail):   
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Email Address (all):   

 
Social Media Accounts:   

 
Sex Crime Conviction(s)    

Offense:  CF #:  

     

Date Convicted  Date Sentence Completed  Victim’s Age 

       

City  County  State  Name under which convicted 

       

Offense:  CF #:  

     

Date Convicted  Date Sentence Completed  Victim’s Age 

       

City  County  State  Name under which convicted 

 
 

Offender must initial each provision:  

 

 1. I understand I have a legal duty to register as a sex offender with the Oklahoma Department of 
Corrections (ODOC) Probation and Parole office and with the law enforcement agency (LE) having 
jurisdiction over my place of residency, school, and/or place of employment.  

I understand as part of my registration, I am required to provide my sentencing documents to the 
jurisdiction and to ODOC.  

Local law enforcement agency is the municipal police department, county sheriff, or police or security 
department of any institution of higher learning if I am enrolled as a student (full or part-time) or residing in 
property owned or controlled by an institution of higher learning.   

 

  

 2. I am responsible for obtaining and submitting the information required of me for registration. 

 
  

 3. Oklahoma Department of Corrections (ODOC) Probation and Parole Office Registration 

If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence: 

November 1, 1989, through October 31, 1997, I must register with ODOC within 10 days of sentence or release 
from incarceration.   

November 1, 1997, through October 31, 2007, I must register with ODOC within three days of sentence or 
release from incarceration. 

After November 1, 2007, I must register with ODOC within three days of sentence or three days prior to release 
from incarceration.  

If I become subject to registration due to entry into Oklahoma:  

November 1, 1989, through June 30, 1995, I must register with ODOC within 30 days of entry into Oklahoma. 

July 1, 1995, through October 31, 1999, I must register with ODOC within 30 days of entry into Oklahoma if I 
intend to remain in Oklahoma for more than 30 days.  

November 1, 1999, through October 31, 2005, I must register with ODOC within three days of entry into 
Oklahoma if I intend to remain in Oklahoma for 30 days or longer, am employed for more than 14 days or an 
aggregate period of 30 days in a calendar year, and/or am enrolled as a full or part-time student.  

November 1, 2005, through June 30, 2006, I must register with ODOC within two days of entry into Oklahoma 
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if I intend to remain in Oklahoma for five days or longer, am employed for more than five days, and/or am 
enrolled as a full or part-time student. 

After July 1, 2006, I must register with ODOC within two days of entry into Oklahoma if I intend to remain in 
Oklahoma for five consecutive days or longer, calculated beginning with the first day, am employed for more 
than five cumulative days in any 60-day period, and/or am enrolled as a full or part-time student. 

 

 4. Local Law Enforcement (LE) Registration 

If I become subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence or due to entry into Oklahoma: 

July 1, 1995, through October 31, 1997, I must register with LE where I reside, within seven days of entering 
the jurisdiction if I intend to reside in Oklahoma for more than seven days.  

November 1, 1997, through October 31, 1999, I must register with LE where I reside, within three days of 
entering the jurisdiction if I intend to reside in Oklahoma for more than seven days.  

November 1, 1999, through October 31, 2005, I must register with LE within three days of entering the 
jurisdiction where I reside or intend to remain, am employed full or part-time, with or without compensation, for 
more than 14 days or an aggregate period of 30 days in a calendar year or are enrolled as a full or part-time 
student. 

November 1, 2005, through June 30, 2006, I must register with LE within three days of entering the jurisdiction 
where I reside or intend to remain for more than seven days, am employed full or part-time, with or without 
compensation, and/or am enrolled as a full or part-time student.  

July 1, 2006, through October 31, 2014, I must register with LE within three days of entering the jurisdiction 
where I reside or intend to remain for more than seven days, am employed for more than five days full or part-
time, with or without compensation, and/or am enrolled as a full or part-time student. 

After November 1, 2014, I must register with LE within three  days of entering the jurisdiction where I reside or 
intend to remain for more than seven consecutive days or 14 days in a 60 day period or longer, calculated 
beginning with the first day, am employed full or part-time, with or without compensation, and/or am enrolled 
as a full or part-time student. 

 

  

 5. Registration Period 

If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence: 

November 1, 1989, through April 25, 2004, or deferred from November 1, 1999, through April 25, 2004, my 
duty to register continues for 10 years from my original registration date, unless I have been designated as 
aggravated or habitual.  

April 26, 2004, through October 31, 2007, my duty to register continues for 10 years from completion of my 
sentence unless I have been designated as aggravated or habitual.   

After November 1, 2007, my duty to register continues for not less than 15 years if assigned as a level one 
offender and 25years if assigned as a level two offender from completion of my sentence, unless I have been 
designated as aggravated or habitual. Lifetime registration is required if I am a habitual, aggravated, or level 
three offender.   

If I became subject to registration due to entry into Oklahoma:  

November 1, 1989, through April 25, 2004, or deferred from November 1, 1999, through April 25, 2004, or from 
November 1, 2005, through April 29, 2008, my registration continues for 10 years from my original registration 
date, unless I have been designated as aggravated or habitual.  

April 26, 2004, through November 1, 2005, my registration continues for 10 years from completion of my 
sentence unless I have been designated as aggravated or habitual.   

After November 1, 2007, my duty to register for a conviction or deferred judgment from another jurisdiction 
continues for not less than 15 years if assigned as a level one offender and 25 years if assigned as a level two 
offender, from completion of my sentence or the date of initial registration in Oklahoma, unless I have been 
designated as aggravated or habitual.  Lifetime registration is required if I am a habitual, aggravated, or level 
three offender. 
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 6. If I leave Oklahoma prior to completion of my registration requirements and then return to Oklahoma, 
my registration requirements will be based upon the law in effect on the date of my most recent entry 
into Oklahoma. 

 

  

 

 7. I will provide the local law enforcement authority where I intend to reside with a certified copy of my 
sentencing documents within 60 days of my initial registration. If I move to a different jurisdiction in 
Oklahoma, I will provide the local law enforcement authority of the new location where I intend to reside 
with a certified copy of the sentencing documents within 60 days of establishing residency in the new 
location. 

 

  

 8. If I am sentenced in Oklahoma or enter Oklahoma and become subject to registration after November 
1, 2013, my registration period will not conclude until I have fully complied with the requirements for 
the total period of registration. If I become delinquent during my required registration period, any 
delinquent time will extend my required registration period. 

 

  

 9. I understand the days I am delinquent in verifying my address with the local law enforcement authority 
will not count toward the completion of my registration period. 

 

  

 10. I understand to reinstate the calculation of my registration time, I must report in person to LE and 
update my registration information. 

 

  

 11. Change of Address in Oklahoma 

If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence or due to entry into Oklahoma: 

November 1, 1989, through June 30, 1995, I must provide written notice of the change to ODOC within 10 
business days. 

July 1, 1995, through October 31, 1997, I must provide written notice of the change to ODOC within 10 business 
days, and LE within three business days. 

November 1, 1997, through June 30, 2001, I must provide written notice of the change to ODOC no later than 
three days prior moving or abandoning the address.  

July 1, 2001, through October 31, 2009, I must provide written notice of the change to ODOC and LE no less 
than three days prior moving or abandoning the address. 

After November 1, 2009, I must appear in person and give notice of the change to ODOC and LE no later than 
three days prior to moving or abandoning the address. 

 

  

 12. Out of State Address Changes 

If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence or due to entry into Oklahoma: 

November 1, 1989, through October 31, 1997, I must provide written notice of the change to ODOC within 10 
business days. 

November 1, 1997, through October 31, 2009, I must provide notice of the change to ODOC and LE in the new 
state 10days prior to the move. 

After November 1, 2009, I must appear in person and provide notice to ODOC and LE in the new state 10 days 
prior to the move. 

  

 13. Change of Employment or Enrollment in Oklahoma 
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  If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence or due to entry into Oklahoma: 

April 29, 2002, through October 31, 2009, I must provide written notice to ODOC and LE at least three days 
before terminating my employment or upon graduation, transfer, drop, termination, or otherwise change my 
enrollment.  

After November 1, 2009, I must appear in person and notify ODOC and LE at least three days before 

terminating my employment or upon graduation, transfer, drop, termination, or otherwise change my 
enrollment. 

 14. Employment in Another State 

November 1, 1999, through June 30, 2006, if I enter another state to participate in any type of full-time or 

part-time employment, with or without compensation, for more than 14 days, for an aggregate period exceeding 
30 days within a calendar year, then I must also register in the other state. 

July 1, 2006, through October 31, 2009, if I enter another state to participate in any type of full-time or part-

time employment, with or without compensation, for more than 14 cumulative days in any 60 day period, or an 
aggregate period exceeding 30 days within a calendar year, I must also register in the other state. 

 

  

 15. Enrollment in Another State 

After November 1, 1999, if I enroll in any type of school in another state as a full-time or part-time student, I 
must also register in that state.  

April 26, 2004, through October 31, 2007, if I reside in another state and I have a spouse living in Oklahoma, I 
must register with ODOC and LE within two days after entering Oklahoma when I intend to be in Oklahoma for 
any purpose for five days or longer, or an aggregate period of five days or longer in a calendar year.  

After November 1, 2007, if I reside in another state and I have a spouse living in Oklahoma, I must register 
with ODOC within two days after entering Oklahoma when I intend to be in Oklahoma for five consecutive days 
or longer, calculated beginning with the first day, or an aggregate period of five days or longer in a calendar 
year. I must register with LE within two days after entering Oklahoma when I intend to be in Oklahoma for two 
consecutive days or longer, calculated beginning with the first day. 

 

  

 16. Fingerprint and DNA Submission 

November 1, 1989, through October 31, 1991, I must submit fingerprints to ODOC.  

November 1, 1991, through October 31, 1997, I must submit fingerprints and a blood or saliva test for a DNA 

profile to ODOC. 

After November 1, 1997, I must submit fingerprints and a blood or saliva test for a DNA profile to ODOC within 

30days of registration and pay $15 to ODOC, unless a valid sample is already on file with the Oklahoma State 
Bureau of Investigation. 

 

  

 17. After July 1, 1998, it is unlawful for me to work with, or provide services to children or to work on school 

premises, or for any person or business which offers or provides services to children or which contracts for 
work to be performed on school premises. 

 

  

 18. After November 1, 2002, it is unlawful for any law enforcement agency to employ me as a peace officer or 

criminal investigator. I am prohibited from being certified by the Council on Law Enforcement Education and 
Training (CLEET), as a peace officer, private investigator, or security guard. If I was previously certified by 
CLEET, my certification will be revoked. 

 

  

 19. Zone of Safety 

May 12, 2003, through June 6, 2006, it is unlawful for me to be within 300feet of any elementary, junior high 

or high school, licensed childcare facilities, playground, or park if I have been convicted of lewd molestation, 
rape, or sodomy in this state, or any similar offense in another state, or the United States, and the victim of my 
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crime of conviction was a child under 13years of age.   

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare facility prohibition if I am the custodial parent or legal 
guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the school or childcare facility, and I am enrolling, delivering or 
retrieving such child at the school or childcare facility during regular school or facility hours or for school or 
childcare facility sanctioned extracurricular activities. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions 
by court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me.  

June 7, 2006, through October 31, 2007, it is unlawful for me to be within 300feet of any elementary, junior 

high or high school, licensed childcare facility, playground, or park, if I have been convicted of a crime requiring 
sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction was a child under 13years of age.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed child care facility prohibition if I am the custodial parent or legal 
guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the school or child care facility, and I am enrolling, delivering or 
retrieving such child at the school or child care facility during regular school or facility hours or for school or 
child care facility sanctioned extracurricular activities, or I am accompanied to school or child care facility 
sanctioned activities by a person who is 21years of age or older and who has no previous felony conviction 
requiring sex offender registration. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions by court order, 
conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

November 1, 2007, through October 31, 2008, it is unlawful for me to be within 300feet of any elementary, 

junior high or high school, licensed childcare facility, playground, or park, if I have been convicted of a crime 
requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction was a child under 13years of age.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare facility prohibition if I am the custodial parent or legal 
guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the school or childcare facility, and I am enrolling, delivering or 
retrieving such child at the school or childcare facility during regular school or facility hours or for school or 
childcare facility sanctioned extracurricular activities. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions 
by court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving treatment at a hospital or other facility 
certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I must 
notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the religious leader. 

November 1, 2008, through April 18, 2010, it is unlawful for me to loiter within 300feet of any elementary, 

junior high or high school, licensed childcare facility as defined by the Department of Human Services (DHS), 
a playground or park, if I have been convicted of a crime requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of 
my crime of conviction was a child under 13years of age.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare facility prohibition if I am the custodial parent or legal 
guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the school or childcare facility, and I am enrolling, delivering or 
retrieving such child at the school or childcare facility during regular school or facility hours, or for school or 
childcare facility sanctioned extracurricular activities. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions 
by court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving medical treatment at a hospital or other 
facility certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services. Medical treatment will not 
include any form of psychological, social or rehabilitative counseling services or treatment programs for sex 
offenders.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I must 
notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the religious leader. 

April 19, 2010, through October 31, 2014, it is unlawful for me to loiter within 500feet of any elementary, 

junior high or high school, permitted or licensed childcare facility, a playground or park, if I have been convicted 
of a crime requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction was a child under 13years 
of age.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare center prohibition for a reasonable amount of time to 
complete the following tasks if I am the custodial parent or legal guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the 
school or childcare center, and I am enrolling, delivering or retrieving such child at the school or child care 
center during regular school or facility hours, or for school or child care center sanctioned extracurricular 
activities. Prior to entering the zone of safety, I must inform school or childcare center administrators of my sex 
offender status. I must update monthly or as often as required by the school or center administrators about 
specific times I will be within the zone of safety. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions by 
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court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving medical treatment at a hospital or other 
facility certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services. Medical treatment will not 
include any form of psychological, social or rehabilitative counseling services or treatment programs for sex 
offenders.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I must 
notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the religious leader. 

November 1, 2014, through October 31, 2015, it is unlawful for me to loiter within 500feet of any elementary, 

junior high or high school, permitted or licensed childcare center, playground, or park, if I have been convicted 
of a crime requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction was a child under 13years 
of age.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare center prohibition for a reasonable amount of time to 
complete the following tasks if I am the custodial parent or legal guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the 
school or childcare center, and I am enrolling, delivering or retrieving such child at the school or child care 
center during regular school or facility hours, or for school or child care center sanctioned extracurricular 
activities. Prior to entering the zone of safety, I must inform school or childcare center administrators of my sex 
offender status. I must update monthly or as often as required by the school or center administrators about 
specific times I will be within the zone of safety. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions by 
court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving medical treatment at a hospital or other 
facility certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services. Medical treatment will not 
include any form of psychological, social or rehabilitative counseling services or treatment programs for sex 
offenders.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I must 
notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the religious leader. 

November 1, 2015, through October 31, 2018, it is unlawful for me to loiter within 500feet of any elementary, 

junior high or high school, permitted or licensed childcare center as defined by DHS, playground or park, if I 
have been convicted of a crime requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction 
was a child under 1 years of age. If I am designated as a habitual or aggravated offender, I am prohibited from 
entering any park. A park means any outdoor public area specifically designated as being used for recreational 
purposes that is operated or supported in whole or in part by a homeowner’s association or a city, town, county, 
state, federal or tribal governmental authority.  

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare facility prohibition for a reasonable amount of time to 
complete the following tasks if I am the custodial parent or legal guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the 
school or childcare center, and I am enrolling, delivering or retrieving such child at the school or child care 
center during regular school or facility hours, or for school or child care center sanctioned extracurricular 
activities. Prior to entering the zone of safety, I must inform school or childcare center administrators of my sex 
offender status. I must update monthly or as often as required by the school or center administrators about 
specific times I will be within the zone of safety. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions by 
court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving medical treatment at a hospital or other 
facility certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services. Medical treatment will not 
include any form of psychological, social or rehabilitative counseling services or treatment programs for sex 
offenders.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I must 
notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the religious leader. 

After November 1, 2018, it is unlawful for me to loiter within 500feet of any elementary, junior high or high 

school, permitted or licensed childcare center as defined by DHS, playground, or park, if I have been convicted 
of a crime requiring sex offender registration, and the victim of my crime of conviction was a child under 16years 
of age. If I am designated as a habitual or aggravated offender, I am prohibited from entering any park. A park 
means any outdoor public area specifically designated as being used for recreational purposes that is operated 
or supported in whole or in part by a homeowner’s association or a city, town, county, state, federal or tribal 
governmental authority. I am prohibited from loitering within 1,000feet of the residence of the victim of the 
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offense that requires me to register. 

I am exempt from the school or licensed childcare facility prohibition for a reasonable amount of time to 
complete the following tasks if I am the custodial parent or legal guardian of a child enrolled as a student at the 
school or childcare center, and I am enrolling, delivering or retrieving such child at the school or child care 
center during regular school or facility hours, or for school or child care center sanctioned extracurricular 
activities. Prior to entering the zone of safety, I must inform school or childcare center administrators of my sex 
offender status. I must update monthly or as often as required by the school or center administrators about 
specific times I will be within the zone of safety. This exception will not modify or remove any restrictions by 
court order, conditions of probation, or any other provision of law applicable to me. 

The zone of safety prohibitions does not apply to me if I am receiving medical treatment at a hospital or other 
facility certified or licensed by the State of Oklahoma to provide medical services. Medical treatment will not 
include any form of psychological, social or rehabilitative counseling services or treatment programs for sex 
offenders.  

I am not prohibited from attending a recognized church or religious denomination for worship, provided I 
must notify the religious leader of my sex offender status and be granted permission in writing by the 
religious leader. 

 

 20. Residency 

If I became subject to registration due to an Oklahoma sentence or due to entry into Oklahoma: 

November 1, 2003, through June 31, 2006, it is unlawful for me to reside, within a  2,000foot radius of any 
public or private school site, or educational institution. 

July 1, 2006, through October 31, 2007, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, within 
a  2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, playground, park, or licensed 
childcare facility. The distance will be measured from the nearest property line of my residence to the nearest 
property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration.  

November 1, 2007, through October 31, 2008, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, playground, or park that is 
zoned by city, county, state, federal, or tribal government, or licensed childcare center as defined by DHS. 
Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my residence will not require me to relocate or sell my 
residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest property line of my residence to the nearest property 
line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative.  

November 1, 2008, through October 31, 2010, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, playground, or park that is 
established, operated, or supported, in whole or in part by city, county, state, federal, or tribal government, or 
licensed childcare center as defined by DHS. Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my 
residence will not require me to relocate or sell my residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest 
property line of my residence to the nearest property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 
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I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative.  

November 1, 2010, through October 31, 2012, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, property or campsite used 
by an organization whose primary purpose is working with children, playground or park that is established, 
operated, or supported, in whole or in part by city, county, state, federal, or tribal government, or licensed child 
care center as defined by DHS. Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my residence will not 
require me to relocate or sell my residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest property line of 
my residence to the nearest property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative.  

November 1, 2012, through October 31, 2015, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, property or campsite used 
by an organization whose primary purpose is working with children, playground or park that is established, 
operated, or supported, in whole or in part by city, county, state, federal, or tribal government, or licensed child 
care center as defined by DHS. Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my residence will not 
require me to relocate or sell my residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest property line of 
my residence to the nearest property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative. 

If a minor child was the victim of my offense, I am prohibited from residing with a minor child or from establishing 
any other living accommodation where a minor child resides, unless I am their parent, stepparent or 
grandparent and they are not the victim of my offense.  

November 1, 2015, through October 31, 2018, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, property or campsite used 
by an organization whose primary purpose is working with children, playground or park that is established, 
operated, or supported, in whole or in part by a homeowner’s association, city, town, county, state, federal, or 
tribal government, or licensed child care center as defined by DHS. Establishment of a daycare center or park 
in vicinity of my residence will not require me to relocate or sell my residence. The distance will be measured 
from the nearest property line of my residence to the nearest property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative. 

If a minor child was the victim of my offense, I am prohibited from residing with a minor child or from establishing 
any other living accommodation where a minor child resides, unless I am their parent, stepparent or 
grandparent and they are not the victim of my offense.  

November 1, 2018, through October 31, 2019, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, 
within a 2,000foot radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, property or campsite used 
by an organization whose primary purpose is working with children, playground or park that is established, 
operated, or supported, in whole or in part by a homeowner’s association, city, town, county, state, federal, or 
tribal government, licensed child care center as defined by DHS, or the residence of the victim of my offense. 
Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my residence will not require me to relocate or sell my 
residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest property line of my residence to the nearest property 
line of the restricted property.  
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If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative. 

If a minor child was the victim of my offense, I am prohibited from residing with a minor child or from establishing 
any other living accommodation where a minor child resides, unless I am their parent, stepparent or 
grandparent and they are not the victim of my offense. 

After November 1, 2019, it is unlawful for me to reside, either temporarily or permanently, within a 2,000foot 
radius of any public or private school site, educational institution, property or campsite used by an organization 
whose primary purpose is working with children, playground or park that is established, operated, or supported, 
in whole or in part by a homeowner’s association, city, town, county, state, federal, or tribal government, 
licensed child care center or family child care home as defined by the Oklahoma Child Care Facilities Licensing 
Act, or the residence of the victim of my offense. Establishment of a daycare center or park in vicinity of my 
residence will not require me to relocate or sell my residence. The distance will be measured from the nearest 
property line of my residence to the nearest property line of the restricted property.  

If I previously lived in housing established by a nonprofit organization, I can continue to reside in that housing. 

I am not required to sell or otherwise dispose of any real estate or home owned or acquired prior to my 
conviction. 

I am prohibited from residing in an individual dwelling with another sex offender who is required to register for 
my required period of registration unless the other offender is my spouse or a blood relative. 

If a minor child was the victim of my offense, I am prohibited from residing with a minor child or from establishing 
any other living accommodation where a minor child resides, unless I am their parent, stepparent or 
grandparent and they are not the victim of my offense. 

 

 21. November 1, 2017, through October 31, 2018, if I reside with a minor child as the parent, stepparent, or 
grandparent of the minor child, I must contact the Department of Human Services (DHS) statewide 
centralized hotline at 1-800-522-3511 and report the name and date of birth of any and all minor children 
residing in the same household and the offenses for which I am required to register within three days 
of intent to reside with a minor child. 

 

  

 22. After November 1, 2019, if I reside with any minor child, I must contact DHS’s statewide centralized 
hotline at 1-800-522-3511 and report the name and date of birth of all minor children residing in the 
same household and the offenses for which I am required to register within three days of intent to 
reside with a minor child. 

Please list ALL occupants living in the same household: 

NAME DOB AGE GENDER RELATION 

     

     

     

     

     

 
DHS Referral Number: _______________________________ 
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 23. My residence is located on tribal land.  Yes  No 

 
  

 24. Verification Requirements: 

On an annual basis, if my number risk level is one, or I have no level assignment and I am not designated as 
aggravated or habitual; 

On a semiannual basis, if my numeric risk level is two;  

Every 90 days if I have been designated habitual or aggravated, or if my numeric risk level is three; and 

Upon any change of address, school enrollment, or employment.  

 

  

 25. ODOC will mail a verification letter to my last reported address based upon my registration 
requirements. Within 10days of receipt of the verification letter, I must return the letter to LE in person. 
In the absence of receipt of the verification letter, I must report in person to LE according to my 
registration requirements to complete a Law Enforcement Alternate Verification Form. Upon 
submission of the form, ODOC may send a new verification letter, which will require me to return to LE 
within 10 days.  Verification letters are mailed based on the original registration month. 

 

  

 26. I am required to provide a physical address. If my physical address cannot receive mail, a mailing 
address must also be provided, which may include a post office box. 

 

  

 27. If I am a transient, I will report in person to the nearest local law enforcement authority every seven 
days and provide to the local law enforcement authority the approximate location of where I am staying 
and where I plan to stay. 

 

  

 28. Identification Card and/or Driver’s License 

After July 1, 2006, if I make application for a new identification card or driver’s license or make application to 

renew an identification card or driver’s license, the identification card or driver’s license will be valid for a period 
of one year from the month of issuance. The cost for such identification card or driver’s license will be the same 
as for other identification cards or driver’s licenses and renewals.   

After November 1, 2007, If I am designated as a habitual or aggravated offender and I make application for a 

new or renewal driver’s license or identification card, I will be issued a driver’s license or identification card 
bearing the words “Sex Offender.”   

If I receive notice from the Department of Public Safety (DPS), I understand that I will be required to surrender 
my current license or identification card within 180days. Upon surrendering the license or identification card, I 
may make application with DPS for a replacement license or card bearing the words “Sex Offender.” 

 

 

  

 29. Interstate Travel 

I understand that Title 18, Section 2250 of the United States Code provides that whoever is required to register 
as a sex offender under the Sex Offender Registration and Notification Act (SORNA) who (1) travels interstate 
or foreign commerce; or (2) enters, leaves, or resides in Indian County; and (3) knowingly fails to register or 
update a registration as required by SORNA, shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than 10 
years, or both.  

 

 30. International Travel 

After February 6, 2016, Title I of the Adam Walsh Child Protection and Safety Act of 2006, the Sex Offender 
Registration and Notification Act (SORNA), as augmented by the National Guidelines for Sex Offender 
Registration and Notification (June 2008) and the Supplemental Guidelines for Sex Offender Registration and 
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Notification (January 2011), requires I inform ODOC and LE of any intended travel outside of the United States 
at least 21days prior to that travel. I must notify ODOC and LE of my dates and places of departure, arrival and 
return, means of travel, itinerary details including the name of the airport/train station/port, the flight/train/ship 
number, information about any intermediate stops, and the purpose of the travel . 

 31. I understand the U.S. Marshals Service will be informed of my travel details. 

   

 32. I understand I must contact the consulate or embassy for the countries I will visit regarding local 
immigration laws that pertain to my ability to enter the country. 

 

 
  

 33. A Sex Offender Registration and Notice of Duty to Register form should be completed upon initial 
registration, change of address to a new jurisdiction, and at least annually. 

 

  

 34. I understand my photograph is required with completion of this form unless the picture on the 
Oklahoma Sex Offender Registry has been verified as less than one year old. 

 

  

 35. These duties and procedures have been fully explained to me. 

  
 

   

Offender Signature 
 
       

 Date 
 

Witness Signature  Date 

 
 
   

Witness Name (Printed)  Witness Position/Title 
   

 Facility/LE/Tribal Agency Name   Agency Location (City/County) 
 

 
 
 
 
 

NOTE: This page must contain the offender’s and witness’ signature or the form 
will be returned for completion. Please return this document to osor@doc.ok.gov 
within three days of receipt.  

 
 
 
 
 
 

Original: Sex Offender Registration File 
Copy: Field File (Section 2) 
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