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APPLICATION FOR WHOLESALER FIREWORKS LICENSE

Oklahoma State Fire Marshal

PO Box 36690
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-2690
	FEIN:
	

	
	
	
	

	Name of Wholesaler:
	 
 FORMTEXT 

     
    
	
	Telephone:
	

	Date of Birth:
	     
	Applicant at least 21 years of age
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(Check one)

	Mailing Address:
	     
	     
	
	   
	
	     

	
	Street Address
	City
	State
	Zip

	Has Applicant been convicted/pled guilty or noto contendere to any state or federal felony?
	  Yes
	  No
	(Check one)

	Has any business officer/member or governing board seeking license been convicted of or pled guilty or noto Contendere to

	any state or federal felony?
	  Yes
	
	No
	(check one)



	I,
	     
	, the undersigned do hereby certify that the information provided

	Above is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.


	     
	
	

	Date
	
	Signature of applicant/parent or guardian if applicant is under 18 years of age


Please list all Physical locations where Wholesale License will be displayed.
	
	

	1.
	

	
	Physical Address
	
	
	

	
	
	
	   
	
	
	

	
	City
	
	State
	
	Zip


	

	2.
	

	
	Physical Address
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	   
	
	
	

	
	City
	
	State
	Zip



	3.
	

	
	Physical Address
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	   
	
	
	

	
	City
	
	State
	
	Zip

	

	4.
	

	
	Physical Address
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	   
	
	
	

	
	City
	
	State
	
	Zip
	


	5.
	

	
	Physical Address
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	   
	
	
	

	
	City
	
	State
	
	Zip
	


The sale of fireworks is subject to Oklahoma Sales Tax.  Contact the

Taxpayer Assistance Division at the Oklahoma Tax Commission, 405.521.3160
License Fee                    $500.00





Any person manufacturing Display Fireworks on the effective date of May 1, 2012 shall, within ninety (90) days, be licensed and inspected pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 68, Chapter 1 Article 16-Fireworks, Section 1633-  Requirements for Engaging in Business of Manufacturing Fireworks.








