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What How
The Oklahoma Dental Loan Practice full time in a designated
Repayment Act, authorized in 2006, ODLRP professional shortage area
created a program designed to or exempted facility according to
increase the number of dentists state law.
serving and caring for those
dependent upon the state for AND
dental care and to make dental Agree that at least 30% of
care accessible to underserved total patients treated are
areas by providing educational loan Medicaid recipients.
repayment assistance for up to 25
Oklahoma licensed dentists for up to OR
5 years per dentist. Dentists may also )
Qualify for an ODLRP faculty
enter the program as faculty at the o
University of Oklahoma College of posmorT atthe OU College
. . of Dentistry.
Dentistry, as applicable.
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Who Why
New dentists who: - Contribute to your c.omm.u'nity
and reduce health disparities.
- Have graduated from dental )
school during the last 5 years. ' Rece‘|ve $25,000 per year per
dentist toward the repayment of
- Have an Oklahoma dental license dental school loans. Number of
or faculty permit at the time the participants and amount of loan
service obligation begins. assistance is dependent upon
the availability of state funds.
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For more information, guidelines and application forms, please see our

website at oklahoma.gov/health/dental or contact us at ODLRP@health.ok.gov.
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