TRANSPORTATION DIVISION

P.O. Box 52000

Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000
405-521-2251
occcentralprocessing@occ.ok.gov

M. oKLAHOMA
> eCc!?por.atiQn
> Commission

10069

OAC 165:30-25-1; OAC 165:5-3-1

USDOT No.
PIN
SUB NO.

TOSS 1

OKLAHOMA TRUCKING ONE STOP SHOP
APPLICATION FOR HARVEST PERMIT

1. USDOT Number

2. Applicant Name

FEIN/SSN

Doing business as (trade name if any)

Type of applicant: QO Individual QO Corporation U Partnership O Other
3. Addresses and Contact Information
Mailing Address 1 Mailing Address 2
clo clo
P.O. or Street P.O. or Street
City, State, Zip City, State, Zip
Telephone # ( ) Telephone # ( )
Fax# ( ) Fax# ( )
Email Email
Carrier’s Physical Address or Location Carrier’s Contact Person
Street Telephone # ( )
City, State, Zip Domicile County
Principal Place of Business State
Length of Permit: O 30 days O 60 days

Total cost of Harvest Permits: $

Requested Effective Date of Harvest Permit: O Immediately O Date
Number of Vehicles to be operated under the permit:

(Must complete Part 1)

(Bottom line of Part I)

N A

Mailing Address:

U To have the permit mailed or faxed to a location other than listed above, complete this area

Fax No. ( )

Email Address:

The Applicant hereby declares that it has knowledge of and understands the issuance of a harvest permit does not exempt its holder
from federal or state safety regulations nor from federal and state size and weight laws or rules. All statements and representations
appearing in the foregoing application and all addendums are based upon my knowledge of the matters referred to and are true and

correct.

Applicant's Signature

Applicant's Title

Date of Signature
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INSTRUCTIONS
FAX NO. (405) 521-2916 INTERNET ADDRESS www.oklahoma.gov/occ

An Oklahoma Trucking One Stop Shop Harvest Permit may be issued under 47 O.S. § 230.34, the Motor Carrier Harvest Permit Act

of 2006. An Oklahoma Trucking One Stop Shop Harvest Permit is valid for vehicle registration, fuel permit and intrastate operating
authority.

Please keep a copy of this completed application in your office/vehicle. In the event we have any questions about your application
and contact you, it will be helpful as a reference tool. Please make your check or money order payable to the Oklahoma
Corporation Commission. All fees may be remitted in one check / money order. The application must be signed.

Please print or type application. Application may be submitted to the Corporation Commission by mail, fax or email with all
attachments.

INSTRUCTIONS TO COMPLETE APPLICATION
1. The Applicant’s USDOT number must be listed on this application, or if not yet issued, a copy of the completed MCS-150
mailed to USDOT must be attached. An Applicant operating solely intrastate must apply for an intrastate USDOT number,
issued by this Commission utilizing a TDF 19 application. The company’s FEIN or individual’s SSN must be listed.
2. Applicant name must be a legal (individual, corporation, partnership, etc.). If a partnership, the applicant must reflect the
names of each of the partners. A “dba” (doing business as or trade name) may be indicated, but applicant must be a legal entity.
3. The Mailing Address is the location where all correspondence is to be mailed. Physical Address is for the carrier’s actual

physical location. If you desire to have the harvest permit mailed or faxed to a temporary location, please additionally complete
# 10.

4. List Applicant’s contact person information for the OCC office staff should contact if they have any questions about your
application.

5. Harvest permits may be issued for 30 days or 60 days (and extended in 15 day increments - utilize TOSS 2 application form).

A 30 day permit is available at a cost of $20.00 per axle, a 60 day permit is available at a cost of $35.00 per axle and a 15 day
extension is available at a cost of $8.75 per axle).

6. Please show the effective date you want shown on your harvest permit. If no date is shown, the permit will be effective on the
date issued.

7. Show the total number of vehicles reflected on Part 1.
8. Show the total cost of the harvest permits as reflected on Part 1.

9. If you desire the harvest permit to be mailed, faxed or emailed to a location other than shown in item # 4, complete this
information.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION CHECKLIST

O 1) Completed TOSS 1 Application

O 2) Completed Part 1 of TOSS 1 Application

O 3) Fees for Harvest Permit

O 4) Liability Insurance - A copy of a valid liability certificate of insurance filing for each vehicle to be operated under a harvest
permit (as listed in Part 1) must be submitted with this application. A minimum amount of $350,000 CSL is required.
NOTE: The name of the policyholder listed on the insurance certificate of insurance (security verification form) must match the name
of the owner of the vehicle or the registrant of the vehicle (as shown on Part 1) or the name of the motor carrier (Applicant as shown
on the front of the application). You are not required to submit copies of lease agreements with the application, but if a lease agreement
is required, a copy must be carried in the vehicle and available for inspection by law enforcement.

U 5) Optional - May submit copies of each vehicle registration in lieu of completing Columns 1-7 on Part 1 of the harvest permit
application.
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www.oklahoma.gov/occ

PART 1

Power Units

List the following information for all vehicles (power units) to be operated under the harvest permit. Applicant may utilize additional pages if necessary

to list all vehicles. Applicant may provide a copy of each vehicle’s registration in lieu of completing Columns 1 through 7.

Column
Number

10

For Office
Use Only

Insurance
Provided

Owner of

Vehicle

Name of Vehicle

Registrant

VIN

Year

Make

Model

Tag No. &
State

No.
of
Axles

Cost per
Axle ($20
or $35)

Cost per
Vehicle

TOTAL COST OF HARVEST PERMITS
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