

## Appendix M: Facilities Reports Index

- Central Division: Oklahoma City Central Office
- District 1: Adair county, Cherokee County, Haskell County, McIntosh County, Muskogee County, Okmulgee County, Sequoyah County, and Wagoner County
- District 2: Atoka County, Bryan County, Choctaw County, Latimer County, Le Flore County, Marshall County, McCurtain County, Pittsburgh County, and Pushmataha County
- District 3: Cleveland County, Coal County, Garvin County, Hughes County, Johnston County, Lincoln County, McClain County, Okfuskee County, Pontotoc County, Pottawatomie County, and Seminole County
- District 4: Canadian County, Garfield County, Grant County, Kay County, Kingfisher County, Logan County, Noble County, Oklahoma County, and Payne County
- District 5: Beckham County, Blaine County, Custer County, Dewey County, Greer County, Harmon County, Jackson County, Kiowa County, Roger Mills County, Tillman County, and Washita County
- District 6: Alfalfa County, Beaver County, Cimarron County, Ellis County, Harper County, Major County, Texas County, Woods County, and Woodward County
- District 7: Caddo County, Carter County, Comanche County, Cotton County, Grady County, Jefferson County, Love County, Murray County, and Stephens County
- District 8: Craig County, Creek County, Delaware County, Mayes County, Nowata County, Osage County, Ottawa County, Pawnee County, Rogers County, Tulsa County, and Washington County



