

## ONLINE APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURED HOME PARK SALESPERSON'S CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION

## **REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS**

UD-

- Application Fee of \$50.00 payable by debit or credit card.
- OSBI report including all three searches (name based, violent offender, sex offender). You may order the background check from OSBI on their website: <u>https://chirp.osbi.ok.gov/</u>.
- Copy of current Oklahoma driver's license.

FULL NAME					CONTACT PHONE			
DATE OF BIRTH	:	NUMBER DRIVER'S			ICENSE NUMBER			
HOME ADDRESS				CITY		STATE	ZIP	
<ol> <li>Are you a U.S. Citizen? If no, attach a copy of your USCIS Immigration documents verifying the qualified alien status.</li> </ol>							□Yes	□No
2. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or "no contest" to a felony? Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and are required to make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in our office BEFORE your appearance will be scheduled. Felony applicants require review and approval by the Commission en banc before acting as a salesperson.								
APPLICANT CERTIFICATION								
I certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I hereby authorize the Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle, Dismantler, and Manufactured Housing Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my manufactured home salesperson's certificate of registration. Failure to provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for \$1,000 fine and denial or subsequent revocation of the salesperson's certificate of registration.								
DATE			APPLICANT SIGNAT	JRE:				
EMPLOYER'S ENDORSEMENT								
The foregoing answers by the above applicant have been read by me and are believed to be true to the best of my knowledge and belief. The applicant is recommended as trustworthy and a person who will abide by the provisions of the laws and the rules and regulations governing the buying and selling of used vehicles. I certify that the above-named person will not be using their own financial means to purchase and sell manufactured homes under my dealer's license. I understand that this activity could result in the revocation of my license.								
DATE	EMPLOYER SIGNATURE			-	TITLE			
LICENSE NUMBER	BUSINESS NAME							