

OKLAHOMA USED MOTOR VEHICLE, DISMANTLER, AND MANUFACTURED HOUSING COMMISSION

421 NW 13th Street, Suite 330, Oklahoma City, OK 73103 Phone: (405)521-3600 Fax: (405)521-3604 Email: commission@oumvdmhc.ok.gov

ONLINE APPLICATION FOR USED MOTOR VEHICLE SALESPERSON'S CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION

REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS

- Application Fee of \$50.00 payable by debit or credit card.
- OSBI report including all three searches (name based, violent offender, sex offender). You may order the background check from OSBI on their website: https://chirp.osbi.ok.gov/.

 Copy of cur 	rent Oklahoma driver's	license.							
FULL NAME					CONTACT PHONE				
DATE OF BIRTH	SOCIAL SECURITY NUM			JMBER DRIVER'S LICE		ENSE NUMBER			
HOME ADDRESS				CITY		STATE	ZIP		
Are you a U.S. Citizen? If no, attach a copy of your USCIS Immigration documents verifying the qualified alien status.								□No	
2. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or "no contest" to a felony? Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and are required to make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in our office BEFORE your appearance will be scheduled. Felony applicants require review and approval by the Commission en banc before acting as a salesperson.									
APPLICANT CERTIFICATION									
I certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I hereby authorize the Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle, Dismantler, and Manufactured Housing Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my used salesperson's certificate of registration. Failure to provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for \$1,000 fine and denial or subsequent revocation of the salesperson's certificate of registration.									
DATE			APPLICANT SIGNAT	URE:					
EMPLOYER'S ENDORSEMENT									
and belief. The ap	wers by the above applica plicant is recommended a ons governing the buying a means to purchase and s ny license.	is trustworthy and and selling of use	d a person who ed vehicles. I ce	will abide t rtify that th	by the provision of the provision of the provision of the province of the prov	ons of the ed person	laws an will not	d the be using	
DATE	EMPLOYER SIGNATURE				TITLE				
LICENSE NUMBER	BUSINESS NAME								