NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

THE BOARD OF INVESTORS FOR THE OKLAHOMA TOBACCO SETTLEMENT ENDOWMENT TRUST FUND

State Capitol- 2300 N. Lincoln Governor's Large Conference Room, 2nd Floor Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:30 a.m.

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Approval of minutes from the meetings on August 23, 2017.
- 3. Presentation of report by Sandra Rochell of Bank of Oklahoma in regard to Tobacco Free Investments.
- 4. Presentation of annual audit for FY17 presented by Finley & Cook.
- 5. Discussion and Possible Action regarding revised earnings based on the Audit Report.
- 6. Discussion and Possible Action on certifying reserve funds as specified in the Settlement Agreement and Release of all Claims.
 - A. Additional Certification as specified in the Agreement.
- 7. Discussion and Possible Action regarding the issuance of a request for proposal for auditing services.
- 8. Presentation and discussion of third quarter investment performance and current asset allocation by Tony Ferrara of NEPC.
- 9. Discussion and Possible Action regarding capturing unrealized gains in money manager accounts.
- 10. Discussion of estimated FY18 earnings as of September 30, 2017 by Sherian Kerlin, Director of Portfolio Accounting and Reporting.

- 11. Received and file item of the Amendment No. 4 to the Fourth Amended and Restated Agreement of Limited Partnership of SJC offshore Capital Finance Fund, L.P.
- 12. Discussion and Possible Action of opting out of the Iowa PERS v. Bank of America antitrust class action.
- 13. Election of Vice Chair for 2018 for statutory requirement.
- 14. Discussion and possible action on meetings for 2018.
- 15. New Business.
- 16. Adjournment.

Note: The Board of Investors may discuss, vote to approve, vote to disapprove, vote to table or decide not to discuss any item on the agenda.

(Estimated Meeting Duration- 1.75 hours)

Board of Investors:

The Honorable Ken Miller, State Treasurer and Chairman of the Board

Brenda Bolander, Vice Chairman of the Board, State Auditor and Inspector Appointee

Donald A. Pape, Senate Pro Tempore Appointee

R. Scott Vaughn, Speaker of the House Appointee

Todd Dobson, Governor Appointee