Skip to main content

Child Guidance Staff - Central Office

Beth Martin, M.A. C.C.C., Director, Family Support & Prevention Service

Alesha Lilly, Ph.D., Program Coordinator, Behavioral Health Programs

Melissa Griffin, M.S., Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Wellness Specialist

Chris Jarko, M.S., Program Coordinator, Child Development Programs

Amy Dedering, M.P.H., Program Evaluator

Candice Jackson, M.S., Warmline Behavior and Development Consultant

Kim Quinn, R.N., M.Ed., Warmline Nurse Consultant

Mekay Bixby, M.A., Grant Coordinator, Abstinence Education Grant Program

Administrative Support Staff:

Nancy Glidden

Lisa Slater

Child Guidance Service

Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
Phone: (405) 271-4477
Fax: (405) 271-2936

Child Guidance Staff - County Health Departments

Child Guidance centers are located in county health departments across the state of Oklahoma.  Child Guidance staff include psychologists, child development specialists, and speech-language pathologists. All staff have completed graduate degrees in their specialties and are approved by the Oklahoma Merit System. Child Guidance programs are located in the following counties and can be contacted by calling the local county health department.

Bryan, Canadian, Carter, Cleveland, Comanche, Custer, Garfield, Kay, LeFlore, Muskogee, Oklahoma, Payne, Pittsburg, Pottawatomie, Rogers, and Tulsa.

Click here to view a map of counties served as well as contact phone numbers.

Back to Top